Your Cart

Yoko Ono - Season Of Glass (LP, Album) (VG+)

Yoko Ono - Season Of Glass (LP, Album) (VG+)


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)



Geffen logo on back of jacket; disc labels are Warner Bros! Recorded, mixed & mastered at the Hit Factory, N.Y.C. Made in Mexico


A1. Goodbye Sadness 3:48
A2. Mindweaver 4:24
A3. Even When You're Far Away 4:12
A4. Nobody Sees Me Like You Do 3:31
A5. Turn Of The Wheel 2:41
A6. Dogtown 3:22
A7. Silver Horse 3:03
B1. I Don't Know Why 4:18
B2. Extension 33 2:45
B3. No, No, No 2:43
B4. Will You Touch Me 2:37
B5. She Gets Down On Her Knees 4:13
B6. Toyboat 3:31
B7. Mother Of The Universe 4:26


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout LWB-6034-A Hz
Matrix / Runout LWB-6034-B Hz


Manufactured By Producciones WEA, S.A. de C.V.
Published By ONO Music