Your Cart

Willie Nelson - The Troublemaker (LP, Album) (VG)7

Willie Nelson - The Troublemaker (LP, Album) (VG)7


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good (G)



Some copies carry a stickered label on rear stating "Final Mix by Mickey Raphael and Ben Tallent.", together with details of the Willie Nelson Fan Club.


A1. Uncloudy Day 4:38
A2. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder 2:46
A3. Whispering Hope 5:32
A4. There Is A Fountain 3:12
A5. Will The Circle Be Unbroken 4:31
A6. The Troublemaker 2:50
B1. In The Garden 4:07
B2. Where The Soul Never Dies 4:13
B3. Sweet Bye & Bye 2:39
B4. Shall We Gather 3:05
B5. Precious Memories 7:33


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout T 1 PAL-34114-1B MASTERFONICS A (or) ^
Matrix / Runout P PBL-34112-1F 1 MASTERFONICS