Your Cart

Willie Nelson - 18 Great Songs (LP, Comp) (VG+)14

Willie Nelson - 18 Great Songs (LP, Comp) (VG+)14


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)




A1. Face Of A Fighter
A2. End Of Understanding
A3. Some Other Time
A4. A Moment Isn't Very Long
A5. Blame It On The Times
A6. I Hope So
A7. Everything But You
A8. Is There Something On Your Mind
A9. Will You Remember Mine
B1. I'm Building Heartaches
B2. Slow Down Old World
B3. Healing Hands Of Time
B4. And So Will My Love
B5. Things To Remember
B6. One Step Beyond
B7. If You Can't Undo The Wrong (Undo The Right)
B8. Home Is Where You're Happy
B9. Why Are You Picking On Me


Barcode and Other Identifiers: