Your Cart

Waylon Jennings - Waylon (LP, Album) (G+)13

Waylon Jennings - Waylon (LP, Album) (G+)13


Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



Made in U.S.A.
Recorded in RCA's "Nashville Sound" Studio, Nashville, Tennessee


A1. Brown Eyed Handsome Man 2:00
A2. Just Across The Way 2:34
A3. Don't Play The Game 2:56
A4. Shutting Out The Light 2:38
A5. I May Never Pass This Way Again 2:50
A6. The Thirty Third Of August 3:25
B1. Yellow Haired Woman 1:40
B2. Where Love Has Died 2:15
B3. All Of Me Belongs To You 2:03
B4. Yes, Virginia 2:32
B5. This Time Tomorrow (I'll Be Gone) 2:48


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At RCA Victor Studios, Nashville