Your Cart

Waylon Jennings - Music Man (LP, Album, RE) (VG)8

Waylon Jennings - Music Man (LP, Album, RE) (VG)8


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Great record!


Johnny Rodriguez appears through courtesy of Epic Records
Randy Scruggs appears through the courtesy of Columbia Records


A1. Clyde 2:39
A2. It's Alright 2:59
A3. Theme From The Dukes Of Hazzard 2:06
A4. Nashville Wimmin 3:32
A5. Do It Again 3:45
B1. Sweet Music Man 3:33
B2. Storms Never Last 2:50
B3. He Went To Paris 3:18
B4. What About You 3:32
B5. Waltz Across Texas 5:10


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 07863-54250-1