Your Cart

Uriah Heep - Equator (LP, Album) (VG)9

Uriah Heep - Equator (LP, Album) (VG)9


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)




A1. Rockarama 4:29
A2. Bad Blood 3:32
A3. Lost One Love 4:40
A4. Angel 4:46
A5. Holding On 4:21
B1. Party Time 4:20
B2. Poor Little Rich Girl 6:30
B3. Skools Burnin' 4:25
B4. Heartache City 4:55
B5. Night Of The Wolf 4:32


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout BL-40132-1B STERLING P(AP)
Matrix / Runout AL-40132-1A STERLING P(AP)



Data provided by Discogs