Your Cart

Twiggy (2) - Twiggy (LP, Album) (VG)6

Twiggy (2) - Twiggy (LP, Album) (VG)6


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)




A1. Vanilla Olay 3:24
A2. Good For You Too 3:15
A3. Just Bidin' My Time 3:08
A4. Pieces Of April 4:17
A5. Appalachian Boy 3:15
A6. Rain On The Roof 2:26
B1. Here I Go Again 3:31
B2. Vaudeville Man 2:42
B3. Caravan Tonight 3:40
B4. Done My Cryin' Time 3:54
B5. Everything Comes In Time 4:24


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs