Your Cart

Trouble (18) - Trouble (LP) (VG+)4

Trouble (18) - Trouble (LP) (VG+)4


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



Different label layout to [r10214331.
Recorded at Village Recorders, Clover Studios & Sunswept Sound.
Produced by Richard Digby


A1. N.Y. City
A2. Love Sweet Love
A3. Tell Me Why
A4. Oh, Set Me Free
B1. I'm Leaving You
B2. Stop! What You're Doing
B3. Everybody Needs Some Love
B5. Out On The Road


Barcode and Other Identifiers: