Your Cart

Tony Mottola - Feelings (2xLP, Comp) (VG)6

Tony Mottola - Feelings (2xLP, Comp) (VG)6


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)




A1. This Masquerade 4:35
A2. Feelings 3:06
A3. I Want To Make It With You 2:28
A4. Just Say I Love Her 2:21
A5. The Night We Fell In Love 3:32
B1. I Love My Wife 2:32
B2. Colour My World 2:22
B3. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face 3:48
B4. If He Walked Into My Life 4:06
B5. Here's That Rainy Day 3:15
C1. Nadia's Theme (The Young And The Restless) 3:25
C2. Yesterday I Heard The Rain 3:14
C3. So Nice (Summer Samba) 2:34
C4. Love Theme From "Romeo And Juliet" (A Time For Us) 2:17
C5. A Man And A Woman 2:52
C6. Remember 1:54
D1. You Make Me Feel Brand New 3:24
D2. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life 2:32
D3. Close To You 2:47
D4. Here, There, And Everywhere 2:27
D5. The Shadow Of Your Smile 2:43
D6. Our Love Is Here To Stay 2:25


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Manufactured By The Total Sound Inc.


Data provided by Discogs