Your Cart

The Zombies - The Zombies (LP, Album) (VG+)65

The Zombies - The Zombies (LP, Album) (VG+)65


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)

Label on jacket


Label variation: "stereo" at top of labels and large pressing ring indentation, but not a deep groove. "The Zombies" is centered to the right of the spindle hole. No "Made in USA" on labels.


A1. She's Not There 2:20
A2. Summertime 2:12
A3. It's Alright With Me 1:49
A4. You've Really Got A Hold On Me 3:36
A5. Sometimes 2:02
A6. Woman 2:24
B1. Tell Her No 2:08
B2. I Don't Want To Know 2:03
B3. Work 'N' Play 2:01
B4. Can't Nobody Love You 2:12
B5. What More Can I Do 1:36
B6. I've Got My Mojo Working 3:32


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs