Your Cart

The Pretty Things - Singles '64-68 (2xLP, Comp, Mono, Gat) (VG)

The Pretty Things - Singles '64-68 (2xLP, Comp, Mono, Gat) (VG)


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)




A1. Rosalyn 2:19
A2. Big Boss Man 2:37
A3. Don't Bring Me Down 2:08
A4. We'll Be Together 2:09
A5. Get Yourself Home 2:14
A6. Honey, I Need 1:58
B1. I Can Never Say 2:34
B2. Judgement Day 2:46
B3. Cry To Me 2:47
B4. Get A Buzz 3:58
B5. Midnight To Six Man 2:18
B6. Can't Stand The Pain 2:39
C1. £. S. D. 2:23
C2. Come See Me 2:38
C3. Progress 2:39
C4. A House In The Country 2:57
C5. Me Needing You 1:57
C6. Buzz The Jerk 1:53
D1. Children 2:57
D2. My Time 2:55
D3. Defecting Grey 4:27
D4. Mr. Evasion 3:27
D5. Talkin' About The Good Times 3:41
D6. Walking Through My Dreams 3:35


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 90771-5234-1 9