Your Cart

The Police - Synchronicity (CD, Album) (G+)

The Police - Synchronicity (CD, Album) (G+)


Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



Yet another issue of this CD. The difference compared to all other CD-3735 issues is the label layout. The label is the most similar to [r7279237] but instead of 'made in Japan' this one has 'made in the USA' under the Audio Master Plus logo. ℗&©1983 A&M Records, Inc.


1. Synchronicity I 3:23
2. Walking In Your Footsteps 3:36
3. O My God 4:02
4. Mother 3:05
5. Miss Gradenko 1:59
6. Synchronicity II 5:02
7. Every Breath You Take 4:13
8. King Of Pain 4:59
9. Wrapped Around Your Finger 5:13
10. Tea In The Sahara 4:19
11. Murder By Numbers 4:36


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 7502-13735-2
Matrix / Runout CD3735 2/91 2DD2X
Matrix / Runout CD3735 7/91 2DD6X


Phonographic Copyright (p) A&M Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) A&M Records, Inc.