Your Cart

The Drifters - Live At Harvard University (LP) (VG+)7

The Drifters - Live At Harvard University (LP) (VG+)7


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



Track order is printed incorrectly on back cover.


A1. Up On The Roof
A2. Honey Love
A3. This Magic Moment
A4. Save The Last Dance For Me
A5. White Christmas
A6. Under The Boardwalk
A7. When My Little Girl Is Smiling
B1. On Broadway
B2. True Love, True Love
B3. Lonely Winds
B4. Saturday Night At The Movies
B5. Bells Of St. Mary's
B6. Money Honey
B7. There Goes My Baby


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout AD-8001 A
Matrix / Runout AD-8001B


Record Company Crosstown Record Sales, Inc.
Distributed By Crosstown Record Sales, Inc.


Data provided by Discogs