Your Cart

Tesla - Mechanical Resonance (Cass, Album, RE) (VG)3

Tesla - Mechanical Resonance (Cass, Album, RE) (VG)3


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)




A1. Ez Come Ez Go 3:32
A2. Cumin' Atcha Live 4:25
A3. Gettin' Better 3:20
A4. 2 Late 4 Love 3:50
A5. Rock Me To The Top 3:38
A6. We're No Good Together 5:15
B1. Modern Day Cowboy 5:19
B2. Changes 5:02
B3. Little Suzi 4:55
B4. Love Me 4:15
B5. Cover Queen 4:32
B6. Before My Eyes 5:25


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 7599-24120-4
Matrix / Runout M5G 24120


Distributed By MCA Distributing Corporation