Your Cart

Tammy Wynette - The World Of Tammy Wynette (2xLP, Comp) (G)5

Tammy Wynette - The World Of Tammy Wynette (2xLP, Comp) (G)5


Media Condition: Good (G)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



AMG Review: 


A1. Honey
A2. It's My Way
A3. Don't Come Home A Drinkin'
A4. Cry, Cry Again
A5. Joey
B1. Where Could You Go (But To Her)
B2. Good
B3. Ode To Billie Joe
B4. I Believe
B5. Don't Touch Me
C1. Yesterday
C2. My Arms Stay Open Late
C3. I Stayed Long Enough
C4. There Goes My Everything
C5. Crying In The Chapel
D1. Kiss Away
D2. Cry
D3. The Legend Of Bonnie And Clyde
D4. It Is No Secret
D5. Walk Through This World With Me


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout o XSB152602-1D 1 B
Matrix / Runout o XSB152602-1C 1 S A11
Matrix / Runout o XSB152601-1C S 2 A1
Matrix / Runout o XSB152600-1D A2


Pressed By Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Santa Maria


Data provided by Discogs