Your Cart

Slick! - Slick! (LP, Album) (M)

Slick! - Slick! (LP, Album) (M)

Slick! - Slick! (LP, Album) (M)


Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)



All songs written, arranged, and composed by Nicholas Clayton Allen Recorded at Different Fur Studios, San Francisco, California Mixed by Slick! and Patrick Fry Mastered by Myles Boisen at Headless Buddha Studios, Oakland, California Art by Alyssa Townsend King Rocker Records, 949 Capp St. #38, San Francisco, CA 94110


A1. You Don't Like Me ('Cuz I Rock & Roll)
A2. Coming Down
A3. Know It Tonight
A4. Dead In The Road
A5. I Want You
A6. Telefone Tuff Girl
B1. Your Bad Sucks
B2. Spider
B3. I Hate Girls
B4. In Like With You
B5. Mother Fucker!
B6. The Only Feeling


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Different Fur Studios
Mastered At Headless Buddha Mastering Lab