Your Cart

Rusty Wier - Rusty Wier (LP, Album) (VG)7

Rusty Wier - Rusty Wier (LP, Album) (VG)7


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)




A1. Fly Away 5:00
A2. I Don't Want To Lay This Guitar Down 2:50
A3. Sophia 3:40
A4. Seminole Jail 3:22
A5. Queen Of My Dreams 3:05
B1. Listen To My Song 0:55
B2. Just One More Time 3:05
B3. Basic Lady 2:24
B4. Long And Lonesome Highway Blues 3:52
B5. Dixie Lynn 3:20
B6. Pass The Buck 2:20


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout T1 M-495-BS-2
Matrix / Runout T1 M-495-AS-1


Recorded At Quadrafonic Sound Studios
Recorded At Silvery Moon Studios


Data provided by Discogs