Your Cart

Roy Acuff - Greatest Hits Volume One (2xLP, Comp, Club) (VG)

Roy Acuff - Greatest Hits Volume One (2xLP, Comp, Club) (VG)


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



Mfd. by RCA Music Service under License (c) 1978 Elektra/Asylum Records, 962 North La Cienega Boulevard, Los Angeles, California 90069; 665 Fifth Avenue, New York, New York 10022. A Division Of Warner Communications Inc.


A1. Wabash Cannonball 2:35
A2. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain 2:29
A3. The Great Speckled Bird 2:37
A4. We Live In Two Different Worlds 2:20
A5. The Wreck On The Highway 2:23
B1. (Our Own) Jole Blon 2:45
B2. Pins And Needles (In My Heart) 2:34
B3. The Precious Jewel 3:15
B4. Fireball Mail 2:10
B5. Back In The Country 2:17
C1. The Story Of The Violin 4:12
C2. Smokey Mountain Memories 2:29
C3. Take Me Home, Country Roads 2:35
C4. End Of Memory Lane 3:37
C5. Rolling In My Sweet Baby's Arms 2:48
D1. That's The Man I'm Looking For 3:17
D2. Precious Memories 3:35
D3. Will The Circle Be Unbroken 3:46
D4. Turn Your Radio On 2:11
D5. I Saw The Light 2:06


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Record Company RCA Music Service