Your Cart

Ray Charles - Sweet & Sour Tears (LP) (VG)13

Ray Charles - Sweet & Sour Tears (LP) (VG)13


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



Recorded 1964


A1. Cry 3:31
A2. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry 4:14
A3. A Tear Fell 2:41
A4. No One To Cry To 2:38
A5. You've Got Me Crying Again 2:49
A6. After My Laughter Came Tears 3:09
B1. Teardrops From My Eyes 3:22
B2. Don't Cry, Baby 3:04
B3. Cry Me A River 3:15
B4. Baby, Don't You Cry 2:32
B5. Willow, Weep For Me 4:26
B6. I Cried For You 2:32


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs