Your Cart

Oscar Peterson - Pastel Moods (LP, Album, Mono, Ind) (VG)15

Oscar Peterson - Pastel Moods (LP, Album, Mono, Ind) (VG)15


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)




A1. You Go To My Head
A2. They Can't Take That Away From Me
A3. There's A Small Hotel
A4. You Turned The Tables On Me
A5. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
A6. I Can't Get Started
A7. Blue Moon
A8. East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon)
B1. My Old Flame
B2. I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance With You
B3. Serenade In Blue
B4. Sweet Lorraine
B5. Angel Eyes
B6. Unforgettable
B7. Moonglow


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout MGV•2004A•RE1 HI
Matrix / Runout MGV 2004B - 1 I A1


Pressed By RCA Records Pressing Plant, Indianapolis
Record Company Verve Records, Inc.


Data provided by Discogs