Your Cart

Mundo Earwood - Mundo Earwood (LP, Album) (VG)

Mundo Earwood - Mundo Earwood (LP, Album) (VG)


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



Printed In U.S.A.


A1. You're In Love With The Wrong Man 2:47
A2. Singin' Cowboy Songs 2:18
A3. I'll Still Be Loving You 3:06
A4. Before We Call It Love 2:56
A5. Blue Collar Blues 2:38
B1. Can't Keep My Mind Off Her 3:06
B2. Angela 2:56
B3. Let Your Body Speak your Mind 2:29
B4. Softer Place To Fall 2:28
B5. Pyramid Of Cans 2:48


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout XLP 88006-A
Matrix / Runout XLP 88006-B