Your Cart

Morbid Saint - Spectrum Of Death (LP, Album) (VG+)850

Morbid Saint - Spectrum Of Death (LP, Album) (VG+)850


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

Original sleeve insert


Spectrum of Death was recorded at Opus Recording (later known as Wave Digital once they removed the 2" tape machines in favor of Akai Digital Audio Machines) in Gurnee, Illinois.

The album was originally released by the Mexican label Avanzada Metallica on LP. Avanzada Metallica also released the album on CD in 1991 (cat # KCT 23).


A1. Lock Up Your Children
A2. Burned At The Stake
A3. Assassin
A4. Damien
B1. Crying For Death
B2. Spectrum Of Death
B3. Scars
B4. Beyond The Gates Of Hell


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs