Your Cart

Michel Legrand - Brian's Song (Themes & Variations) (LP, Album) (VG+)22

Michel Legrand - Brian's Song (Themes & Variations) (LP, Album) (VG+)22


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



This release is similar but not the same as [r2830879.  The labels are different.


A1. Brian's Song 2:46
A2. Theme From "The Go-Between" 3:22
A3. The Deep Blue C 2:40
A4. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life 2:41
A5. Picasso Summer 4:05
A6. Dis-Moi 2:57
B1. Summer Of '42 3:12
B2. Wuthering Heights 4:22
B3. Pieces Of Dreams 3:30
B4. The Windmills Of Your Mind 3:55
B5. I Will Say Goodbye 2:40


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 6071-SA
Matrix / Runout 6071-SB
Matrix / Runout #6071-SA-3 MR
Matrix / Runout #6071-SB-3 MR delta16749-X (2)
Matrix / Runout Bell Sound sf


Pressed By Monarch Record Mfg. Co.


Data provided by Discogs