Your Cart

Merle Travis - Strictly Guitar (LP, Album) (VG)12

Merle Travis - Strictly Guitar (LP, Album) (VG)12


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good (G)



Black label with rainbow rim and Capitol logo at top.


A1. Heart Of My Heart
A2. Lazy River
A3. Guitar Rag
A4. Dance Of The Goldenrod
A5. Cuddle Up A Little Closer
A6. Cannon Ball Rag
B1. Ma, He's Making Eyes At Me
B2. I'll See You In My Dreams
B3. Gotta Have My Baby Back
B4. Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
B5. Fishers Horn Pipe


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Manufactured By Capitol Records, Inc.