Your Cart

Merle Haggard - Same Train, A Different Time (2xLP, Album, Los) (G+)7

Merle Haggard - Same Train, A Different Time (2xLP, Album, Los) (G+)7


Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)



Merle Haggard sings the great songs of Jimmie Rodgers

1st pressing labels have top logo with rainbow border.


A1. California Blues
A2. Hobo's Meditation
A3. Waitin' For A Train
A4. Mother, The Queen Of My Heart
A5. My Carolina Sunshine Girl
B1. Train Whistle Blues
B2. Why Should I Be Lonely?
B3. Jimmie's Texas Blues
B4. Blue Yodel No. 6
B5. Mule Skinner Blues (Blue Yodel No. 8)
C1. Peach Picking Time Down In Georgia
C2. Down The Old Road To Home
C3. Travlin' Blues
C4. Miss The Mississippi And You
C5. Frankie And Johnny
D1. No Hard Times
D2. Hobo Bill's Last Ride
D3. My Old Pal
D4. Nobody Knows But Me
D5. Jimmie Rodgers' Last Blue Yodel (Women Make A Fool Out Of Me)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Pressing Plant ID ✻
Matrix / Runout SWBB-1-223-H-3: ✻
Matrix / Runout SWBB-2-223-H-3• ✻
Matrix / Runout SWBB-3-223-H-3• ✻ 2
Matrix / Runout SWBB-4-223-H-3• ✻ 1


Manufactured By Capitol Records, Inc.
Pressed By Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Los Angeles