Your Cart

Mason Proffit - Come & Gone (2xLP, Comp) (G+)5

Mason Proffit - Come & Gone (2xLP, Comp) (G+)5


Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)



Textured Gatefold Sleeve

The two albums contained in this set were previously released as individual albums by Happy Tiger Records under the titles "Wanted" and "Moving Toward Happiness".


A1. Voice Of Change 2:51
A2. A Rectangle Picture 2:19
A3. You Finally Found Your Love 4:20
A4. Sweet Lady Love 3:50
A5. Stewball 3:30
B1. Two Hangmen 4:58
B2. Buffalo 2:00
B3. Walk On Down The Road 2:54
B4. It's All Right 2:30
B5. Till The Sun's Gone 3:23
B6. Johnny's Tune 1:15
C1. Michael Dodge 2:58
C2. Hard Luck Woman 2:55
C3. Children 2:47
C4. Hokey Joe Pony 2:23
C5. Flying Arrow 3:32
C6. Old Joe Clark 4:00
D1. Good Friend Of Mary's 2:45
D2. He Loves Them 3:32
D3. Melinda 3:52
D4. Let Me Know Where Your'e Going 2:32
D5. Everybody Was Wrong 5:20


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Rights Society ASCAP


Phonographic Copyright (p) Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Recorded At Universal Recording Corp.


Data provided by Discogs