Your Cart

Loretta Lynn - Hymns (LP, Album) (VG+)8

Loretta Lynn - Hymns (LP, Album) (VG+)8


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

OG Sleeve



A1. Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven 2:20
A2. Where No One Stands Alone 2:45
A3. When They Ring Those Golden Bells 3:07
A4. There'll Be Peace In The Valley 2:52
A5. If I Could Hear My Mother Pray Again 2:16
A6. The Third Man 3:17
B1. How Great Thou Art 2:55
B2. Old Camp Meetin' Time 2:04
B3. When I Hear My Children Pray 2:34
B4. In The Sweet Bye And Bye 2:22
B5. Where I Learned To Pray 2:44
B6. I'd Rather Have Jesus 2:38


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs