Your Cart

Little Feat - Little Feat (LP, Album, RE, Spe) (VG+)

Little Feat - Little Feat (LP, Album, RE, Spe) (VG+)


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



WB watermark label reissue without barcode


A1. Snakes On Everything 3:04
A2. Strawberry Flats 2:20
A3. Truck Stop Girl 2:32
A4. Brides Of Jesus 3:20
A5. Willin' 2:24
A6. Hamburger Midnight 2:30
B1. Forty Four Blues / How Many More Years 6:25
B2. Crack In Your Door 2:16
B3. I've Been The One 2:20
B4. Takin' My Time 2:45
B5. Crazy Captain Gunboat Willie 1:55


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout WS-1-1890 WW2 SP 1-1
Matrix / Runout WS-2-1890 WW2 SP 1-1
Pressing Plant ID SP


Pressed By Specialty Records Corporation