Your Cart

Lee Greenwood - Greatest Hits (Cass, Comp) (VG+)3

Lee Greenwood - Greatest Hits (Cass, Comp) (VG+)3


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)




A1. Fool's Gold 3:42
A2. Somebody's Gonna Love You 3:42
A3. It Turns Me Inside Out 3:34
A4. She's Lying 3:05
A5. Dixie Road 2:39
B1. Ain't No Trick (It Takes Magic) 3:22
B2. Ring On Her Finger, Time On Her Hands 3:38
B3. I.O.U. 3:05
B4. Going, Going, Gone 3:19
B5. God Bless The USA 3:09


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 76732-5582-4



Data provided by Discogs