Your Cart

Judy Collins - Judy Collins (4xLP, Comp, Club) (VG+)13

Judy Collins - Judy Collins (4xLP, Comp, Club) (VG+)13


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



1981 4-LP Box Set with tracks first released on Judy Collins albums 1961-1979. With 13-page LP size booklet.


. Beginnings
A1. Anathea
A2. Bold Fenian Men
A3. Shule Aroon
A4. Bottle Of Wine
A5. The Great Selchie Of Shule Skerry
A6. Turn! Turn! Turn! / To Everything There Is A Season
. Beginnings
B1. Golden Apples Of The Sun
B2. Early Morning Rain
B3. Carry It On
B4. Thirsty Boots
B5. Both Sides Now
B6. Innisfree
. Songs Of Leonard Cohen
C1. Hey, That's No Way To Say Goodbye
C2. Story Of Isaac
C3. Suzanne
C4. Dress Rehearsal Rag
C5. Bird On The Wire
. Her Own Songs
D1. Born To The Breed
D2. Holly Ann
D3. Since You've Asked
D4. Song For Duke
D5. Albatross
D6. My Father
. Love Songs
E1. Love Hurts
E2. In My Life
E3. Marie
E4. So Begins The Task
E5. Someday Soon
E6. Marieke
. Protest And Prayer
F1. Bread And Roses
F2. The Hostage
F3. Brother, Can You Spare A Dime
F4. Amazing Grace
F5. The Patriot Game
F6. Oh, Had I A Golden Thread
. Contemporary Songwriters
G1. Easy Times
G2. I Think It's Going To Rain Today
G3. Pack Up Your Sorrows
G4. Daddy, You've Been On My Mind
G5. The Moon Is A Harsh Mistress
G6. Who Knows Where The Time Goes
. Contemporary Songwriters
H1. City Of New Orleans
H2. Pirate Jenny
H3. Hard Times For Lovers
H4. The Lovin' Of The Game
H5. Special Delivery
H6. Send In The Clowns


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Manufactured By Warner Special Products


Data provided by Discogs