Your Cart

Johnny Cash - The Holy Land (LP, Album) (VG+)23

Johnny Cash - The Holy Land (LP, Album) (VG+)23


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)

hologram cover



A1. Prologue
A2. Land Of Israel
A3. (Narrative) A Mother's Love
A4. This Is Nazareth
A5. Nazarene
A6. (Narrative) Town Of Cana
A7. He Turned The Water Into Wine
A8. (Narrative) My Wife June At Sea Of Galilee
A9. (Narrative) Beautiful Words
A10. Our Guide Jacob At Mount Tabor
A11. The Ten Commandments
B1. Daddy Sang Bass
B2. (Narrative) At The Wailing Wall
B3. (Narrative) Come To The Wailing Wall
B4. (Narrative) In Bethlehem
B5. (Narrative) In The Garden Of Gethsemane
B6. The Fourth Man
B7. (Narrative) On The Via Dolorosa
B8. (Narrative) Church Of The Holy Sepulchre
B9. (Narrative) At Calvary
B10. God Is Not Dead


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout XSM-137977-1E
Matrix / Runout XSM-137976-1C
Rights Society BMI



Data provided by Discogs