Your Cart

John Williams (4) - Superman The Movie (Original Sound Track) (2xLP, Album) (VG)

John Williams (4) - Superman The Movie (Original Sound Track) (2xLP, Album) (VG)


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



Gatefold opens to show Christopher Reeve (Superman) flying. Shipped with 4-color inner sleeves with photo montage of scenes from movie


A1. Theme From Superman (Main Title) 4:24
A2. The Planet Krypton 4:45
A3. Destruction Of Krypton 5:58
A4. The Trip To Earth 2:23
A5. Growing Up 1:52
B1. Love Theme From Superman 5:00
B2. Leaving Home 4:48
B3. The Fortress Of Solitude 8:29
C1. The Flying Sequence & Can You Read My Mind 8:08
C2. Super Rescues 3:24
C3. Lex Luthor's Lair 2:33
C4. Superfeats 5:00
D1. The March Of The Villains 3:33
D2. Chasing Rockets 7:33
D3. Turning Back The World 2:01
D4. End Title 6:24


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 2BSK-1-3257 WW3 #2 ARNIE
Matrix / Runout 2BSK-2-3257 WW8
Matrix / Runout 2BSK-3-3257 WW3 #7 ARNIE
Matrix / Runout 2BSK-4-3257 WW4 #7
Rights Society BMI


Phonographic Copyright (p) Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Copyright (c) DC Comics Inc.
Pressed By Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Winchester
Published By Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.