Your Cart

John Denver - Whose Garden Was This (LP, Album) (VG+)7

John Denver - Whose Garden Was This (LP, Album) (VG+)7


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



Original orange labels with mention of Dynagroove disc on back cover. 
The repress version has tan labels.


A1. Tremble If You Must 1:22
A2. Sail Away Home 4:35
A3. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down 3:54
A4. Mr. Bojangles 4:36
A5. I Wish I Could Have Been There (Woodstock) 2:30
B1. Whose Garden Was This 3:44
B2. The Game Is Over 2:25
B3. Eleanor Rigby 3:11
B4. Old Folks 4:51
. Medley 4:28
B5. Golden Slumbers
B6. Sweet Sweet Life
B7. Tremble If You Must (Version II)
. -
B8. Jingle Bells 1:06


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout ZPRS 5364 8S I B2
Matrix / Runout ZPRS 5365 7S I A1


Pressed By RCA Records Pressing Plant, Indianapolis


Data provided by Discogs