Your Cart

Joe Cocker - Joe Cocker's Greatest Hits (LP, Comp) (VG+)8

Joe Cocker - Joe Cocker's Greatest Hits (LP, Comp) (VG+)8


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



Printed inner sleeve displays the front covers of the Joe Cocker albums that this compilation draws from


A1. With A Little Help From My Friends 4:05
A2. Woman To Woman 4:26
A3. The Jealous Kind 3:48
A4. Black-Eyed Blues 4:37
A5. I Think It's Going To Rain 3:55
A6. Cry Me A River 3:50
B1. You Are So Beautiful 2:39
B2. Feeling Alright 4:12
B3. Delta Lady 2:51
B4. Darling Be Home Soon 4:49
B5. High Time We Went 4:25
B6. The Letter 4:20


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout AM SP 5077P2 B
Matrix / Runout AM SP 5078 P2



Data provided by Discogs