Your Cart

Joan Baez - Any Day Now (2xLP, Album) (VG+)12

Joan Baez - Any Day Now (2xLP, Album) (VG+)12


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



Each record label has side 1 and 2 (no 3 and 4)


A1. Love Minus Zero / No Limit 2:41
A2. North Country Blues 5:00
A3. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere 2:55
A4. Drifter's Escape 2:50
A5. I Pity The Poor Immigrant 3:45
B1. Tears Of Rage 4:20
B2. Sad-Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands 11:18
C1. Love Is Just A Four-Letter Word 4:25
C2. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine 3:14
C3. The Walls Of Redwing 3:45
C4. Dear Landlord 2:57
C5. One Too Many Mornings 3:10
D1. I Shall Be Released 3:55
D2. Boots Of Spanish Leather 4:29
D3. Walkin' Down The Line 3:20
D4. Restless Farewell 5:43


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 1Y//1 420 1J
Matrix / Runout 2Y//1 420 1J



Data provided by Discogs