Your Cart

Jimmie Skinner - Country Singer (LP, Album) (G+)8

Jimmie Skinner - Country Singer (LP, Album) (G+)8


Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)



No duration times listed for A1, B1, B5, B6


A1. Don't Give Your Heart To A Rambler
A2. Blame The Right One 2:46
A3. John Henry And The Water Boy 2:45
A4. What A Pleasure 2:30
A5. I Don't Need A Doctor 2:25
A6. Beautiful 2:32
B1. I'm Allergic To Your Kisses
B2. Too Hot To Handle 2:23
B3. My Broken Heart Is Startin' To Show 2:31
B4. Don't Get Around Much Anymore 2:08
B5. Baby I Could Change My Ways
B6. Jesus Loves Us All


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs