Your Cart

Jim Reeves - Pure Gold (Cass, Album, Comp) (VG+)8

Jim Reeves - Pure Gold (Cass, Album, Comp) (VG+)8


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



Digitally Remastered abridged version of AYL1-3936 (Remastered by Rudy King at Disc Mastering , Inc. Nashville TN.)


A1. Four Walls 2:49
A2. Goodnight Irene 2:51
A3. My Happiness 2:30
A4. Welcome To My World 2:33
B1. From A Jack To A King 1:53
B2. Auf Wiederseh'n Sweetheart 3:06
B3. Mona Lisa 2:37
B4. You'll Never Know 2:55


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 7863-58404-4



Data provided by Discogs