Your Cart

Harley Hatcher - The Hard Ride (LP, Album) (VG+)9

Harley Hatcher - The Hard Ride (LP, Album) (VG+)9


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



Label variation: Track list begins above the center hole, states 'Stereo' rather than 'Stereophonic' as on the other version.  


A1. Swing Low Sweet Chariot 2:48
A2. I Came A Long Way To Be With You 3:22
A3. Fallin' In Love With Baby 2:00
A4. Another Kind Of War 2:26
A5. Be Nobody's Fool 2:30
A6. Let The Music Play 2:47
B1. Where Am I Going Today 2:40
B2. Carry Me Home 2:55
B3. The Hard Ride 2:20
B4. Victorville Blues 3:07
B5. Shannon's Hook Shop 2:45
B6. Love Theme From The Hard Ride 3:10


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout LPS-6005-A
Matrix / Runout LPS-6005-B
Matrix / Runout PAS 6005 A-5 4-6-71 (Ƨ)
Matrix / Runout PAS 6005 B-5 4-6-71 (Ƨ)
Pressing Plant ID (Ƨ)


Pressed By Shelley Products