Your Cart

Harlan Howard - Mr. Songwriter (LP, Mono) (VG)17

Harlan Howard - Mr. Songwriter (LP, Mono) (VG)17


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Good Plus (G+)




A1. You Don't Know My Mind 2:22
A2. Grey Eyes Know You 2:18
A3. Just For The Heck Of It 1:56
A4. I'll Be Gone 2:32
A5. Now Everybody Knows 2:23
A6. I'm Tired 2:02
B1. I've Gotta Leave You Baby 2:39
B2. Everybody's Baby 2:22
B3. I Wish I Felt This Way At Home 2:24
B4. Take It And Go 2:17
B5. Hello There Stranger 2:20
B6. Baby Sister 2:20


Barcode and Other Identifiers: