Your Cart

Gil Trythall - Country Moog (Switched On Nashville) (LP, Album) (G+)

Gil Trythall - Country Moog (Switched On Nashville) (LP, Album) (G+)


Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



Recorded at Athena Record Studio, Brentwood Village, Brentwood, Tennessee. Alternate cover design from [r389885]: - Country Moog is in large type, Switched On Nashville is in smaller type (same title presentation as Pandora/Synthe reissue: [r12899349]) - Athena logo and "STEREO 5003" is present in lower right of cover - "Distributed worldwide by Stereo Dimension Records" small white text is not present at bottom center of cover (though it is printed on label above center hole in both versions)


A1. Foggy Mountain Breakdown 2:03
A2. Folsom Prison Blues 3:06
A3. Last Date 2:25
A4. Harper Valley P.T.A 2:34
A5. Cattle Call 2:05
A6. Gentle On My Mind 2:27
B1. Wildwood Flower 2:00
B2. Orange Blossom Special 2:19
B3. Walking The Floor Over You 2:25
B4. Little Green Apples 4:09
B5. Yakety Moog 2:39


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout Side A: (stamped) ALPS 1005
Matrix / Runout Side B: (stamped) ALPS 1006