Your Cart

Floyd Cramer - This Is Floyd Cramer (2xLP, Comp, Ind) (VG+)7

Floyd Cramer - This Is Floyd Cramer (2xLP, Comp, Ind) (VG+)7


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



RCA Records Pressing Plant - Indianapolis, as evidenced by stamped "I" in runout

TMK(s) ® by RCA Corporation • © 1970 RCA Records, New York, N.Y. • Printed in U.S.A.

TMK(s) ® Registered • Marca(s) Registrada(s) RCA Corporation-made in U.S.A.
Additional track information
A2: From the Paramount picture "Alfie"
C3: From the Motion picture "A Man And A Woman" an Allied Artist release
D3: From Charles K. Feldman's "Casino Royale," a Columbia release
D4: From the 20th Century-Fox-picture
D5: From the Broadway musical "Promises, Promises"


A1. A Walk In The Black Forest 2:25
A2. Alfie 2:29
A3. What The World Needs Now Is Love 2:46
A4. Softly, As I Leave You 2:48
A5. Cast Your Fate To The Wind 2:35
B1. Little Green Apples 2:26
B2. Yesterday 2:16
B3. This Guy's In Love With You 3:16
B4. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' 2:34
B5. Java 2:00
C1. Canadian Sunset 2:28
C2. By The Time I Get To Phoenix 2:54
C3. A Man And A Woman (Un Homme Et Une Femme) 2:56
C4. Last Date 2:25
C5. Do You Know The Way To San Jose? 2:16
D1. Monday, Monday 2:18
. Medley
D2.1. Goin' Out Of My Head
D2.2. Can't Take My Eyes Off You 3:00
. -
D3. The Look Of Love 3:09
D4. Theme From "Valley Of The Dolls" 3:20
D5. I'll Never Fall In Love Again 2:40


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout ZPRS-5909
Matrix / Runout ZPRS-5910
Matrix / Runout ZPRS-5911
Matrix / Runout ZPRS-5912
Matrix / Runout ZPRS-5909-2S I
Matrix / Runout ZPRS-5910-2S I
Matrix / Runout ZPRS-5911-2S I
Matrix / Runout ZPRS-5912-2S I


Copyright (c) RCA Records
Pressed By RCA Records Pressing Plant, Indianapolis


Data provided by Discogs