Your Cart

Fats Domino - Fats Domino! (LP, Comp) (G+)

Fats Domino - Fats Domino! (LP, Comp) (G+)


Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



Also available in mono with catalog number SUM-1103


A1. Won't You Come On Back 2:07
A2. One Night 2:48
A3. Good Hearted Man 2:11
A4. Goin' Home 2:15
A5. What A Party 1:51
B1. Before I Grow Too Old 2:30
B2. Ain't Gonna Do It 2:04
B3. I Just Cry 2:12
B4. Tell Me That You Love Me 2:40
B5. I'Ve Been Calling 2:12


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout R SUS-5103-1 R
Matrix / Runout R SUS-5103-2


Copyright (c) Liberty Records, Inc.