Your Cart

Evie Sands - Suspended Animation (LP, Album) (G+)

Evie Sands - Suspended Animation (LP, Album) (G+)


Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



Released with an inner lyrics-sleeve Produced for Hip Pocket Productions Mixed at Producers Workshop Mastered at A&M Studios


A1. Lady Of The Night 3:49
A2. Keep My Lovelight Burnin' 3:25
A3. Take A Little Love 3:33
A4. I Can't Wait For You 3:26
A5. As We Fall In Love Once More 6:08
B1. Get Up 3:45
B2. You Sho' Look Good To Me 3:45
B3. You Can Do It 4:17
B4. I Don't Want To Let It Go 4:04
B5. Brain Damage 4:35


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout AFLI-2943-A 1s
Matrix / Runout AFLI-2943-B 1s


Mixed At Producers Workshop
Mastered At A&M Studios