Your Cart

Etta James - Etta James (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)24

Etta James - Etta James (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)24


Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

Very Clean copy. Cover with small nicks at opening edge and small bend on upper right front edge.


Stereo edition with plain grey labels.
Cover with green background portait of Etta James on the front and a generic back panel catalog advert on rear. 
An earlier edition with the same Cat# has a different painting of Etta James smiling with a pink background.

Comprising her earliest 45 singles, both A and B sides from the Modern label recorded between 1955 and '57, this LP has a different track sequence to the mono edition. 
Track A3 is incorrectly indicated as 'Women' on label and sleeve.


A1. Dance With Me Henry
A2. Do Something Crazy
A3. W-O-M-A-N
A4. My One And Only
A5. I Hope You're Satisfied
B1. Good Rockin' Daddy
B2. Hey Henry
B3. Strange Things
B4. That's All
B5. I'm A Fool


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs