Your Cart

Elvis Presley - How Great Thou Art (LP, Album, RE) (VG)5

Elvis Presley - How Great Thou Art (LP, Album, RE) (VG)5


Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



Black RCA Victor labels & dog near top. The label discography hints for a release date approxiately 1980.
First cat. no. on front cover, second cat. no. on labels.


A1. How Great Thou Art 2:58
A2. In The Garden 3:07
A3. Somebody Bigger Than You And I 2:23
A4. Farther Along 4:02
A5. Stand By Me 2:26
A6. Without Him 2:26
B1. So High 1:55
B2. Where Could I Go But To The Lord 3:33
B3. By And By 1:49
B4. If The Lord Wasn't Walking By My Side 1:35
B5. Run On 2:20
B6. Where No One Stands Alone 2:40
B7. Crying In The Chapel 2:22


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout AFL1 3758 A̶ A T̶P̶R̶S̶ ̶1̶8̶9̶5̶ 20 1 A5
Matrix / Runout AFL1 3758 B T̶P̶R̶S̶ ̶1̶8̶9̶6̶ 19 1 B2
Matrix / Runout N
Matrix / Runout B


Copyright (c) RCA Records


Data provided by Discogs