Your Cart

Eddy Arnold - This Is Eddy Arnold (2xLP, Comp, Gat) (VG+)10

Eddy Arnold - This Is Eddy Arnold (2xLP, Comp, Gat) (VG+)10


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



Gatefold sleeve
Jacket variant


A1. Anytime 2:12
A2. Misty Blue 2:06
A3. Lay Some Happiness On Me 2:18
A4. I'm Throwing Rice (At The Girl I Love) 2:15
A5. It's Such A Pretty World Today 2:42
B1. Lonely Again 2:40
B2. The Lovebug Itch 2:06
B3. Here Comes Heaven 2:14
B4. They Don't Make Love Like They Used To 3:05
B5. But For Love 2:30
C1. Bouquet Of Roses 2:20
C2. Here Comes My Baby 1:52
C3. Somebody Like Me 2:25
C4. I Started A Joke 3:10
C5. That Do Make It Nice 2:06
D1. Soul Deep 2:27
D2. You Fool 2:30
D3. Mary In The Morning 3:05
D4. I'll Hold You In My Heart (Till I Can Hold You In My Arms) 2:28
D5. Cattle Call


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout ZPRS-5952- 2S I A2
Matrix / Runout ZPRS-5954--2S I A1
Matrix / Runout ZPRS-5955--2S I A1
Matrix / Runout ZPRS-5953--2S I A1
Pressing Plant ID I
Rights Society ASCAP
Rights Society BMI


Pressed By RCA Records Pressing Plant, Indianapolis
Copyright (c) RCA Records


Data provided by Discogs