Your Cart

Don Williams (2) - New Moves (LP, Album) (VG+)5

Don Williams (2) - New Moves (LP, Album) (VG+)5


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)



Cover is Embossed in Gold, Promotional Use Only


A1. Heartbeat In The Darkness 3:50
A2. I'll Never Be In Love Again 3:10
A3. Shot Full Of Love 2:45
A4. We Got Love 2:33
A5. Send Her Roses 3:22
B1. Senorita 4:12
B2. The Light In Your Eyes 3:07
B3. It's About Time 2:40
B4. Then It's Love 3:25
B5. We've Got A Good Fire Goin' 3:08


Barcode and Other Identifiers: