Your Cart

Don Gibson - More Country Soul (LP) (G+)4

Don Gibson - More Country Soul (LP) (G+)4


Media Condition: Good Plus (G+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)



1st press is orange label rigid vinyl


A1. Low And Lonely 2:04
A2. Someday You'll Call My Name 2:39
A3. Funny, Familiar, Forgotten Feelings 2:06
A4. It's A Long, Long Way To Georgia 2:43
A5. Half A Man 2:49
A6. Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You) 2:56
B1. Forget Me 2:18
B2. She's Looking Good 2:23
B3. I Walk Alone 2:44
B4. You Can't Pick A Rose In December 3:04
B5. Don't Rob Another Man's Castle 2:08
B6. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry 2:08


Barcode and Other Identifiers: