Your Cart

Don Everly - Brother Juke-Box (LP, Album) (VG+)

Don Everly - Brother Juke-Box (LP, Album) (VG+)


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Not Graded



Recorded at Acuff-Rose Sound Studios Mastered at Woodland Sound Studios


A1. Brother Juke-Box 2:08
A2. Love At Last Sight 2:30
A3. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) 2:34
A4. Lettin' Go 2:49
A5. Since You Broke My Heart 3:00
B1. Deep Water 2:28
B2. Yesterday Just Passed My Way Again 2:58
B3. Oh, I'd Like To Go Away 2:38
B4. Oh, What A Feeling 2:03
B5. Turn The Memories Loose Again 3:10


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Recorded At Acuff-Rose Sound Studios
Mastered At Woodland Studios