Your Cart

Delores Hall - Hall-Mark (LP, Album) (VG+)5

Delores Hall - Hall-Mark (LP, Album) (VG+)5


Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

Promo copy stamp on back cover. Bottom right corner torn.



A1. The Weight Shifted (To My Side) 3:32
A2. A House Is Not A Home 3:42
A3. Sha-La Bandit 2:57
A4. Who´s Gonna Make It Easier For Me 3:18
A5. Where Do We Go From Here 6:01
B1. The House I Live In 5:18
B2. When You're Lovin' Somebody 2:59
B3. These Are The Things (A Poor Child Remembers) 2:27
B4. In This Lonely Hour 2:32
B5. One More Mountain To Climb 3:54
B6. The Sound Of Drums 6:14


Barcode and Other Identifiers:



Data provided by Discogs